To get high competitive atmosphere of debate and ensure the qualities, we proud to announce that our adjudication core are:

  1. Ahmad Kushay (Institute of technology Bandung) as Chief Adjudicator

    Our Chief Adjudicator for the 9th JSDC is Ahmad Kushay from Institute of technology Bandung . There are his achievements:

    1. Breaking Adjudicator of Malaysia Debate Open (MDO) 2016

    2. EFL Champion of Cambodia United Asian Debating Championship (UADC) 2017

    ‌3. Champion of Java Overland Intervarsities English Debate (JOVED) 2018

    ‌4. 1st Runner-up of National University Debating Championship (NUDC) 2018

    5. EFL Grandfinalist & co-6th best EFL speaker of Cape Town World Universities Debating Championship (WUDC) 2019

  2. Andreas Wisnu Nusantara (Jenderal Soedirman University) as Deputy Chief Adjudicator

    Our first Deputy Chief Adjudicator for the 9th JSDC is Andreas Wisnu Nusantara from Jenderal Soedirman University. There are his achievements:

    1. Accredited Adjudicator of ALSA UI 2019 (C-Accredited)

    2. Breaking Adjudicator of Diponegoro Open 2018 (B-Accredited)

    3. Novice Semifinalist of Indonesian Varsity English Debate 2018

    4. Quarterfinalist of Soegijapranata Debate Championship 2017

    5. Pre-Semifinalist of Soegijapranata Debate Championship 2016

    6. Quarterfinalist of Porsimaptar Debate Competition 2016

  3. Maerel Dhalia A (Diponegoro University) as Deputy Chief Adjudicator


    Our second Deputy Chief Adjudicator for the 9th JSDC is  Maerel Dhalia A from Diponegoro University. There are her achievements:

    1. Champion of Indonesia Varsity English Debate Competition 2018 (Novice Category)

    2. Champion of National University Debating Championship (NUDC) Central Java Province 2018

    3. Best Speaker of NUDC Central Java Province 2018

    4. Best Novice Speaker of NUDC 2018

    5. Best Speaker & 2nd Runner Up ICOMM Debate Competition

    6. Adjudicator Of National School Debating Championship (NSDC) Central  Java Province 2018

    7. Adjudicator Of Porsimaptar Varsity Debate Competition 2018


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>